February, 2022

This is a repeating event

202224feb7:00 pm7:45 pmGirls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades Kindergarten & 1st7:00 pm - 7:45 pm Online, OnlineCategory:Virtual Event

Event Details

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 45 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: Friendship Toolbox
Week Two: Sharing Feelings & Body Language
Week Three: Mistakes, We All Make ‘Em
Week Four: Courageous Relationships

Each session is 45 minutes.
Thursday, February 24, March 3, 10, 17
5:00-5:45 pm Pacific (6:00-6:45 pm Mountain/ 7:00-7:45 pm Central/ 8:00-8:45 pm Eastern)
or
Saturday, February 26, March 5, 12, 19
8:15-9:00 am Pacific (9:15-10:00 am Mountain/ 10:15-11:00 am Central/ 11:15 am-noon Eastern)

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Location

Online

Online

X
X