Meet the Staff | Indy's Child Parenting Magazine

Meet the Staff

Mary Wynne Cox
Publisher

E: mary@indyschild.com

Susan Bryant
Editor

E: susan@indyschild.com

Wendy Cox
Digital Media Director//Events

E: wendy@indyschild.com

Jennica Zalewski
Sales & Business Development

E: jennica@indyschild.com

Katie Clark
Creative Director

E: katie@indyschild.com

Maria Tancredi
Web Development//Graphic Designer

E: maria@indyschild.com

Karen Ring
Advertising Coordinator

E: karen@indyschild.com

Roxanne Burns
Business Manager

E: roxanne@indyschild.com