January, 2022

This is a repeating event

202219jan(jan 19)7:30 pm09feb(feb 9)8:45 pmVirtual EventGirls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades 2nd & 3rd(January 19) 7:30 pm - (February 9) 8:45 pm Online, OnlineCategory:Class,Free,Virtual Event

Event Details

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 75 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: True Friendship Inside & Out
Week Two: Self-care and Managing Emotions
Week Three: Conflict and Compromise: Let’s Make A Deal!
Week Four: Building Our Brave Muscles

Wednesday, Jan 19, 26, February 2, 9
4:30-5:45 pm Pacific (5:30-6:45 pm Mountain/ 6:30-7:45 pm Central/ 7:30-8:45 pm Eastern)
or
Saturday, January 22, 29, February 5, 12
9:15-10:30 am Pacific (10:15-11:30 am Mountain/ 11:15 am-12:30 pm Central/ 12:1501:30 pm Eastern)

Time

January 19 (Wednesday) 7:30 pm - February 9 (Wednesday) 8:45 pm

Location

Online

Online

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X
X