Newfields Community Day

202406jun11:00 am8:00 pmNewfields Community Day11:00 am - 8:00 pm(GMT-04:00) Newfields, 4000 N Michigan Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46208CategoryFree,Free Admission Day,Museum/Zoo EventFilterFree

Event Details

Sponsored by Bank of America, General Admission is free during operating hours on the first Thursday of every month year round. Advanced ticketing is required. Tickets are available for reservation free of charge at discovernewfields.org/visit.

2024 Free First Thursday Dates:

  • Thursday, January 4, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.  

    Thursday, February 1, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.  

    Thursday, March 7, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

    Thursday, April 4, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.  

    Thursday, May 2, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.   

    Thursday, June 6, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

    Thursday, July 4, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

    Thursday, August 1, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

    Thursday, September 5, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.  

    Thursday, October 3, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

    Thursday, November 7, 2024 – 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

    Thursday, December 5, 2024 –  11 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Time

June 6(thursday) 11:00am - 8:00pm(GMT-04:00)

Cost

Free

Location

Newfields

4000 N Michigan Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46208

Other Events

Newfields

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

4July 11:00am1August 11:00am5September 11:00am3October 11:00am7November 11:00am5December 11:00am

Get Directions