January, 2022

This is a repeating event

202220jan(jan 20)7:00 pm10feb(feb 10)7:45 pmVirtual EventGirls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades Kindergarten & 1st(January 20) 7:00 pm - (February 10) 7:45 pm Online, OnlineCategory:Class,Virtual Event

Event Details

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 45 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: Friendship Toolbox
Week Two: Sharing Feelings & Body Language
Week Three: Mistakes, We All Make ‘Em
Week Four: Courageous Relationships

Thursday, January 20, 27, February 3, 10
5:00-5:45 pm Pacific (6:00-6:45 pm Mountain/ 7:00-7:45 pm Central/ 8:00-8:45 pm Eastern)

Time

January 20 (Thursday) 7:00 pm - February 10 (Thursday) 7:45 pm

Location

Online

Online

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X
X