January, 2022

This is a repeating event

202218jan5:30 pm6:45 pmGirls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades 4th & 5th5:30 pm - 6:45 pm Online, OnlineCategory:Class,Virtual Event

Event Details

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 75 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: Assertive Self-Expression
Week Two: Emotional Intelligence at Home
Week Three: Owning Our Mistakes
Week Four: Road Map for Conflict

Tuesday, Jan 18, 25, February 1, 8
5:30-6:45 pm Eastern (4:30-5:45 pm Central/ 3:30-4:45 pm Mountain/ 2:30-3:45 pm Pacific)
or
5:30-6:45 pm Pacific (6:30-7:45 pm Mountain/ 7:30-8:45 pm Central/ 8:30-9:45 pm Eastern)

Time

(Tuesday) 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Location

Online

Online

X
X