Hamilton County Family">

2015 Regal Summer Movie Express

Treat your kids (and yourself!) to a movie this summer at Regal Village Park Stadium 17 in Carmel. From June 2 through July 29, enjoy $1 Movies Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 10 a.m.

All movies are rated G or PG.

Week 1
Tue June 2: Nut Job
Wed June 3: Annie

Week 2
Tue June 9: Earth to Echo
Wed June 10: Boxtrolls

Week 3
June June 16: Paddington
Wed June 17: Turbo

Week 4
Tue June 23: Rio 2
Wed June 24: How To Train Your Dragon 2

Week 5
Tue June 30: Mr. Peabody
Wed July 1: Book of Life

Week 6
Tue July 7: Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Wed July 8: Penguins of Madagascar

Week 7
Tue July 14: Madagascar 3
Wed July 15: Dolphin Tale 2

Week 8
Tue July 21: Muppets, Most Wanted
Wed July 22: Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

Week 9
Tue July 28: The Lego Movie
Wed July 29: The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

Similar Articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eighteen − 4 =

ON STANDS NOW

From our Sponsors

X
X